November 2013

Juvenile AGM 2013 - Elected Officers & Team Mentors

Following the Juvenile AGM this evening the following people were elected:
Chairman: Patrick Darby
Vice Chairman: Gerry McDonnell
Secretary: Michael Mullen
Treasurer: Norah Maguire
PRO: Brian Kelly
Membership Secretary: Seamus Gargan
School Liason/Children's Officer: Gerry McDonnell

U6: Niall Sheridan, Michael Mullen, Alan Finnegan, Colin Clarke

U8: Stephen Dillon, Tony McDonnell, Gerry McDonnell, Alan Geraghty, Mick Beggy,

U10: Ray Bowens, David Hosie, Declan Byrne, Paul O'Brien

AGM 2013 - Wednesday 27th Nov @ 8pm

AGM for club will take place on Wednesday 27th Nov @ 8pm in club hall. Attached are nomination/motion sheets.

Mass for Deceased Members of club takes place in Beauparc Church on Sun 1st Dec @ 10.30am

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer