Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Saturday 10th Aug 2024

Tuesday 13th Aug 2024

Friday 23rd Aug 2024

Sunday 25th Aug 2024

Monday 26th Aug 2024

Thursday 5th Sep 2024

Sunday 8th Sep 2024

Monday 9th Sep 2024

Sunday 21st Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Kerry
0-16
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Barry Redmond

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Meath
2-15
15:30
2-12
Tipperary

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Monday 20th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Friday 3rd May 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Friday 5th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Friday 22nd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Tuesday 17th Oct 2023

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

Sunday 8th Oct 2023

Tuesday 3rd Oct 2023

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Friday 15th Sep 2023

Wednesday 6th Sep 2023

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Friday 17th Dec 2021

Thursday 9th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Friday 19th Nov 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Friday 24th Sep 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Venue: Slane Referee: TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE