Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Kerry
0-16
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Meath
2-15
15:30
2-12
Tipperary

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Friday 10th Nov 2023

Friday 3rd Nov 2023

Friday 27th Oct 2023

Monday 25th Sep 2023

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Saturday 16th Sep 2023

Wednesday 13th Sep 2023

Saturday 9th Sep 2023

Friday 8th Sep 2023

Tuesday 5th Sep 2023

Wednesday 30th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Sunday 27th Aug 2023

Saturday 26th Aug 2023

Monday 21st Aug 2023

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Monday 24th Jul 2023

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Monday 10th Jul 2023

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Monday 3rd Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Thursday 8th Jun 2023

Tuesday 6th Jun 2023

Thursday 1st Jun 2023

Tuesday 30th May 2023

Wednesday 24th May 2023

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

Tuesday 9th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Friday 28th Apr 2023

Wednesday 26th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Thursday 13th Apr 2023

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Tuesday 11th Apr 2023

Monday 10th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Friday 24th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Friday 3rd Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

SENIOR

JUNIOR

UNDERAGE