Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Kerry
0-16
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Meath
2-15
15:30
2-12
Tipperary

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 30th Nov 2019

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019

Saturday 9th Nov 2019

Friday 8th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

Saturday 26th Oct 2019

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Wednesday 18th Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Monday 16th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Saturday 14th Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Friday 6th Sep 2019

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Sunday 25th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Friday 9th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Monday 5th Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Thursday 18th Jul 2019

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Sunday 21st Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Monday 1st Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Sunday 17th Mar 2019

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

Friday 8th Mar 2019

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Saturday 16th Feb 2019

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

Friday 8th Feb 2019

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE